XPC Sales Tel 0161 368 3445 or 3993 Mob 07749 429266

Customer Reviews

logo

Specialists in the Supply of ex Police Cars from across the UK - excellent range always in stock

Cundy Street,
Hyde,
Cheshire,
SK14 4AZ
 
Open 7 Days a Week !

If you don't see what you want - call us and ask !

5

Please feel free to add a review about XPC Sales

  1. Added 2nd August 2017

    Really nice guys popped in to look at a car no hounding or pressurising and told me everything about the cars I asked, and ended up taking a dream car for an excellent price. Don't waste time as cars don't stay at the car lot for long they sell quickly. I highly recommend

    (Posted on 2017-08-02 08:05:00 by Marc Fletcher)
  2. Added 29th July 2016

    excellent car, genuine people, would reccomend to all thanks

    (Posted on 2017-07-10 08:50:00 by Qaudri Khan)
  3. Added 10th November 2016

    I have bought 8 cars from here and sent 30 friends of mine for cars all i can say is best around

    (Posted on 2017-07-10 08:46:00 by Kenneth Williams)
  4. Added 21st January 2017

    Great honest company. Honoured agreement to put car through MOT as only had 3 months when purchased.

    (Posted on 2017-07-10 08:43:00 by Scott Chriscoli)
  5. Darren, just wanted to say it was an absolute pleasure meeting you to buy my car today.
    I enjoyed a beautiful drive back over Woodhead Pass and loved every minute of the driving experience. Much more positive feel than my Mercedes. I couldn't believe how quiet it is even on the motorway.
    Both myself and Kieran thought you were great to deal with, unlike a typical car salesman.
    If there is anywhere you would like me to leave a review let me know.
    I've already had an insurance quote by email and I think I will go with it as it is far cheaper than any other quote I've had.
    Kieran got home in time to play in a medal at golf club and shot 6 under so his handicap is down to 14. I've bought him a Sombrero to wear when he plays.
    Once again, thanks for all your help and providing me with a lovely vehicle.

    Regards,

    Noel Tunney

    (Posted on 2017-07-10 08:28:00 by Noel Tunney)