XPC Sales Tel 0161 368 3445 or 3993 Mob 07749 429266

Customer Reviews

logo

Specialists in the Supply of ex Police Cars from across the UK - excellent range always in stock

Cundy Street,
Hyde,
Cheshire,
SK14 4AZ
 
Open 7 Days a Week !

If you don't see what you want - call us and ask !

5

Please feel free to add a review about XPC Sales

  1. Dear Daz and all staff.
    Many thanks for another fine car the volvo xc 70 on 14 plate..
    A quality vehicle as advertised.
    Small item missing in console has been aquired and fitted as to your usual quality standard as promised.
    Very happy and hope does me proud for ten years plusas did the v70 t5 you sold me .
    Do what they say would personally recommend for type of vehicle sold.
    Thanks again Dave.

    (Posted on 2018-05-03 16:50:00 by Dave Pickering)
  2. Bought a BMW 530 from Darren and his auld man, traveled down from Scotland on train hoping that everything would be ok with car, i wasnt dissapointed the car was fully valeted and ready to go. They insured, road taxed it and put fuel in it for me. Cars been faultless an absolute bargain would highly recommend.

    (Posted on 2018-02-07 21:39:00 by Pat Boyle)
  3. Added 2nd August 2017

    Really nice guys popped in to look at a car no hounding or pressurising and told me everything about the cars I asked, and ended up taking a dream car for an excellent price. Don't waste time as cars don't stay at the car lot for long they sell quickly. I highly recommend

    (Posted on 2017-08-02 08:05:00 by Marc Fletcher)
  4. Added 29th July 2016

    excellent car, genuine people, would reccomend to all thanks

    (Posted on 2017-07-10 08:50:00 by Qaudri Khan)
  5. Added 10th November 2016

    I have bought 8 cars from here and sent 30 friends of mine for cars all i can say is best around

    (Posted on 2017-07-10 08:46:00 by Kenneth Williams)
  6. Added 21st January 2017

    Great honest company. Honoured agreement to put car through MOT as only had 3 months when purchased.

    (Posted on 2017-07-10 08:43:00 by Scott Chriscoli)
  7. Darren, just wanted to say it was an absolute pleasure meeting you to buy my car today.
    I enjoyed a beautiful drive back over Woodhead Pass and loved every minute of the driving experience. Much more positive feel than my Mercedes. I couldn't believe how quiet it is even on the motorway.
    Both myself and Kieran thought you were great to deal with, unlike a typical car salesman.
    If there is anywhere you would like me to leave a review let me know.
    I've already had an insurance quote by email and I think I will go with it as it is far cheaper than any other quote I've had.
    Kieran got home in time to play in a medal at golf club and shot 6 under so his handicap is down to 14. I've bought him a Sombrero to wear when he plays.
    Once again, thanks for all your help and providing me with a lovely vehicle.

    Regards,

    Noel Tunney

    (Posted on 2017-07-10 08:28:00 by Noel Tunney)